Nuvo Entertainment

Your Entertainment Resource!


"Thank you again for making the trip out to Deerhurst. It was a pleasure to have you for our New Years Eve celebration. I have heard many great comments and seen a lot of kids still walking around with their balloon creations. I hope you have a wonderful 2019 and I am sure you will hear from me again! "--Samantha Novak, Deerhurst Resort

---------------------------------------------------------

" Bill!! You were amazing. We will see you next year!!"  --Shan Hasan, Hasan Group Real Estate
Click for Video

----------------------------------------------------------

"Great Job!
Bill was very professional and did a great job entertaining our customers and staff! Already planning on having him back for another event. Would recommend!"
Reviewer: Ryan Ferland
Event Date: December 2nd, 2018
Services Provided: Balloon Twister, Magician
Rating: 5 out of 5

-------------------------------------------------------

"Awesome! Everything was great not a single complaint. Kids loved it. Great performance and I would recommend to everyone."

Reviewer: Sinisa Sredojevic
Event Date: December 30th, 2018
Services Provided: Balloon Twister, Children's Party Magician, Comedy Magician, Magician
Rating: 5 out of 5

------------------------------------------------------

"I just wanted to say thank you so much, on behalf of myself, Charlie & Ethan, for being a part of our event this past Sunday. I am so sorry I missed you before you left to personally thank you. Thank you providing the face painting for the kids. I know that they loved it, especially Ethan.

We truly appreciate you coming to Kingsville on such a chilly, rainy morning and bringing more joy for the children at the event.

We wish you all the best"

-Nicole, Charlie & Ethan


------------------------------------------------------


"The kids loved the show!"-- Sara Kalocsai
Event Date: November 10th, 2018
Services Provided: Balancing Act, Balloon Twister, Children's Party Magician

Rating: 5 out of 5


----------------------------------------------------------


April 9, 2018

"Thank you bill for the best entertainment ever. The kids had a blast"

Entertainment provided: KidzSpin DJ, Bill Nuvo Birthday Show, balloon twisting.


--------------------------------------------------------------


"Great time with Bill

Bill was great! Kids and adults loved the show! Would recommend to anyone looking for some entertainment!"

Reviewer: Jenna Wareing

Event Date: December 16th, 2017

Services Provided: Balloon Twister, Children's Party Magician, Comedy Magician

Rating: 5 out of 5


------------------------------------------------------

Great show, Great entertainer, thoroughly enjoyed by all.

Bill arrived well before the event so that he was all set up before the guests arrived. His 'walk around' show during the cocktail hour was great and he managed to get most of the guest involved in his act. The floor show after dinner was also great with just the right balance of audience participation. As the organizer of this event, I received many messages of appreciation the day after. I'd highly recommend Nuvo entertainment for a funny, crowd-friendly, non-offensive show. Thanks so much, Bill!

  • Reviewer: Annabelle Mackey
  • Event Date: December 14th, 2015
  • Event Type: Reunion
  • Event City: London, ON
  • Serviced Provided: Comedy Magician, Magician, Strolling/Close-up Magician
  • Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
  • Expertise: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Communication: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Professionalism: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Priced Fairly: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Adaptability: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star

-----------------------------------------------

 

Fantastic!!

We hired Nuvo Entertainment for our wedding reception, as both MC/DJ and performer. He was professional, punctual, courteous, and genuinely invested in making our event as fabulous as we had hoped & planned! The performance was amazing, as well as appropriate for all ages and interests. I had many positive reviews from our guests. I would definitely recommend Nuvo Entertainment!!

  • Reviewer: Brandi Tapp
  • Event Date: August 13th, 2016
  • Services Provided: Balancing Act, Comedy Magician, Escape Artist, Magician, Sideshow, Wedding DJ
  • Rating: 5 out of 5
  • rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star

-----------------------------------------------

Gotta book this guy!!!!

Excellent job - loads of great comments from all ages ! He performed for a corporate dinner party and had the whole crowd laughing and amazed! Would recommend with 5 stars!!!!

  • Reviewer: Tamara Hendricks
  • Event Date: January 16th, 2016
  • Event Type: Dinner Party
  • Event City: Sarnia, ON
  • Serviced Provided: Balancing Act, Comedy Magician, Escape Artist, Magician, Strolling/Close-up Magician
  • Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
  • Expertise: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Communication: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Professionalism: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Priced Fairly: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
  • Adaptability: rating starrating starrating starrating starrating star
Amazing show!!

We really enjoyed the show you gave at the 8th birthday party of our son Walt. All kids were very enthousiastic, they had a great time.

Many thanks

Reviewer: Pieter Hindryckx

  • Event Date: November 26th, 2016
  • Services Provided: Balancing Act, Balloon Twister, Children's Party Magician, Circus Entertainment, Comedy Magician, Illusionist, Magician
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I just wanted to thank you again for the great show tonight. As the parents arrived they had to tell them everything. I think the all time favorite and most talked about was your leg twist followed by a close second with the straitjacket. They are all playing around trying to twist their arms around and loving it. You will definitely be referred by me to other people looking for a show.  Thank You "

Karen

 

"Your performance was excellent and the kiddies really seemed to enjoy your show as well as the balloon animals you created throughout the day."

Fay McCrea--Convenor--Caledon Strawberry Festival 

 

"We hired Bill at Nuvo Entertainment to DJ, perform magic and make balloon trees at my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. Not only did he perform magic along side her, he also spent many hours training her in advance of the party on two magic tricks that she wanted to perform herself. Bill's DJ skills were outstanding - not too loud, no bad language & a perfect mix for our group. The balloon trees were a huge hit and really added to our enchanted forest theme and the magic show went off perfectly without a hitch and was absolutely amazing!!!

Bill's professionalism, fun personality and creative mind is a must have for any event. We were 110% satisfied and will be lining up in advance to book him for our next party!!!"

Kim Lunansky

-----------------------------------------------------------

"Bill, Thanks so much for providing our Pinic in the Park with busker-style entertainment.  The evening was greatly enjoyed by our volunteers, and we appreciate your part in making it so!"

Wendy Orchid--Stratford Meals on Wheels and Neighbourly Services